Character Profile of Myself too

Full Name: Adam Maldonado
Nicknames: “A” or any of the family names if it’s my Mom. She often does that out of memory issues. :D
Sex: What is that?
Age: 34
Height: 5'10.75
Weight: 181, now
Hair: growing out
Eyes: almost black, really dark brown
Skin: pale a hell
Posture: better than the slouch of my teen years
Appearance: disheveled, Been told I clean up well though
Health: always a fight for mental and physical
Birthmark: Does a mole or a scar above my left eyes count?
Abnormalities: Diabetes, Multiple Sclerosis or boarder line personality, bipolar issues
Heritage: My Mom’s side is scot-Irish Nordic and father side is Latinx
Where born: Longview, TX
Where live: The city I was born in :p
Favorite food: Whatever I have to eat to stay in range of 80–120 blood glucose
Favorite subject in school: History and Science for its History
Favorite game as child: Basketball count?
Best memory: The day I got my AA at Kilgore College, yes I have an MA from UT Tyler, but I loved KC more..
Worst memory: The day I was diagnosed as Type 2 diabetic or the day of my adderall experience.
Smoke/Drink/Drugs Profile: no to all, but Lexipro for Anxiety
Favorite section of newspaper: Comics and Sports
Favorite type of music: Hard Rock and 90s Rap Metallica and Biggie are always an option
Last book read: Brave, Rose McGowan
Last movie seen: Black Panther
Morning or night person: Both, I hate afternoons
Introvert/Extrovert: Introvert but I can be extroverted when I need to
Indoor or outdoor person: 100% indoors
Greatest fear: Dying before my mother
Closest friend: Tie between my Mom and my middle brother that I shared a room with for many years
Dearest possession: Do hundreds of sneakers count?
Favorite season: Winter, not so bad in TX
Class: Middle, I grew up very lower class
Occupation: Does writing on here count?
Education: Master of Art in History
Family: Ditto of your, “My favorite people ever.”
Home Life: Medical experiments daily
IQ: I dunno, I got an MA for what that’s worth, Test are BS and biased
Religion: Jedi
Community: City of 75,000, so there is crime
Political Affiliation: Liberal as you can get
Amusements/Hobbies: Writing and watching toot much TV
Reading Interests: I can get into anything that comes in an Audiobook
Sex Life: The hell is that?
Morality: Be kind to all at every chance you get
Ambition: Not be such a money burden on my family
Frustration: A lot of what Trump and the GOP does, they are trying to kill me
Temperament: I try stay level headed
Attitude: Optimistic as I can be
Psychological Complexes: Diabetes, Multiple Sclerosis as I said

Muslim, Optimist, History/Political Science Prof. with no class. An Endurer of SPMS, T1 Diabetes and life.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store